You are not signed in. Sign In  


Below is the National Board of Directors for FY16; names appear in alphabetical order. The national board of directors will seat themselves will elect the officers for the group and metro chairs will self select.

Dillon Cory, AB'1, Los Angeles

Joi Dozier, MPP'99, Washington, DC

Deborah Duerksen, LAB'75, AB'81, New York

David Fischer, AB'87, Colorado

Elizabeth Johnson, AB'90, Chicago

Thomas Noonan, MBA'13, Chicago

Kristina Reeves, JD'03, Arizona

Paul Romano, MBA'94, Boston

Sean Singleton, MBA'03 San Francisco Bay Area

Matthew Schumacher. AB'98, AM'01, San Diego